Live Webinar | Join Us!

Wednesday, October 27

11AM EDT | 8AM PDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST

This webinar will:

  • Review key requirements and considerations for the freezing of bulk drug substances or APIs
  • Examine the properties required of a 50mL to 50L scalable system
  • Evaluate a model protein stability study to determine optimal freeze/thaw solutions
REGISTER FOR WEBINAR
biopharma-aramus-protein-stability-webinar-spotlight

Presenters:

Muhammad Siddiqui, Entegris Cold Chain Applications Engineer
Mr. Siddiqui joined Entegris in 2019 as an Applications Engineer. He came to Entegris from Sartorius Stedim Biotech, with experience in single-use freeze/thaw and cold chain operations.

Julien Muzard, Entegris Field Applications Technologist
Julien joined Entegris in 2021 as application technologist covering the EMEA region. Julien holds an Engineer degree and a PhD in biotechnology (Paris-Diderot) and spent the last decade at the interface of nanotechnology, biotechnology & molecular medicine. 

Learn more about our presenters. Read their Full Bios.